Skeptics on the Fringe – 2015

Date/Time Event
Dude where's my Hoverboard Saturday 8 August 2015
7:50 pm - 8:50 pm
SotF 2015 - Dude, where's my Hoverboard?
Banshee Labyrinth, 29-35 Niddry Street, Edinburgh
9 Aug - Richard Godbehere - 100 Sunday 9 August 2015
7:50 pm - 8:50 pm
SotF - Richard Firth-Godbehere - Lost Emotions and The Passions of the Minde in Generall
Banshee Labyrinth, 29-35 Niddry Street, Edinburgh
Ewan Leeming Monday 10 August 2015
7:50 pm - 8:50 pm
SotF - Ewan Leeming - Time Travel In Popular Culture
Banshee Labyrinth, 29-35 Niddry Street, Edinburgh
Fern Sinclair and Seth Amanfo Tuesday 11 August 2015
7:50 pm - 8:50 pm
SotF 2015 - Young Scientists, New Research
Banshee Labyrinth, 29-35 Niddry Street, Edinburgh
Steve Mould Wednesday 12 August 2015
7:50 pm - 8:50 pm
SotF - Steve Mould - My Mathematical Obsessions
Banshee Labyrinth, 29-35 Niddry Street, Edinburgh
13 Aug - Kathy and Michael 100px copy (1) Thursday 13 August 2015
7:50 pm - 8:50 pm
SotF - Kathy Charles & Michael Palkowski - Fat Love: the World of Feederism and Erotic Weight Gain
Banshee Labyrinth, 29-35 Niddry Street, Edinburgh
Chella Quint Friday 14 August 2015
7:50 pm - 8:50 pm
SotF - Adventures in Menstruating with Chella Quint
Banshee Labyrinth, 29-35 Niddry Street, Edinburgh
Lewis Dean Saturday 15 August 2015
7:50 pm - 8:50 pm
SotF - Lewis Dean - A Chimp on Trial
Banshee Labyrinth, 29-35 Niddry Street, Edinburgh
16 Aug - Miss Twist - 100 Sunday 16 August 2015
7:50 pm - 8:50 pm
SotF - Miss Twist - Lies, Damned Lies and Photoshop
Banshee Labyrinth, 29-35 Niddry Street, Edinburgh
17 Aug - Mhairi Stewart Drawing - 100 Monday 17 August 2015
7:50 pm - 8:50 pm
SotF - Mhairi Stewart - Have Two become One? Exploring the interplay between Science and Art
Banshee Labyrinth, 29-35 Niddry Street, Edinburgh
Michael Head Tuesday 18 August 2015
7:50 pm - 8:50 pm
SotF - Michael Head - To Vax or Not To Vax: An amble through vaccination and those who dangerously preach against it
Banshee Labyrinth, 29-35 Niddry Street, Edinburgh
17th Aug Mary-Ellen Donnelly - 100 Wednesday 19 August 2015
7:50 pm - 8:50 pm
SotF - Mary-Ellen Donnelly - Putting Climate Change under Pressure
Banshee Labyrinth, 29-35 Niddry Street, Edinburgh
Lucy Pickering Thursday 20 August 2015
7:50 pm - 8:50 pm
SotF - Lucy Pickering - The Secret Life of the Public Toilet
Banshee Labyrinth, 29-35 Niddry Street, Edinburgh
Stuart Ritchie Friday 21 August 2015
7:50 pm - 8:50 pm
SotF - Stuart Ritchie - Why is IQ so controversial?
Banshee Labyrinth, 29-35 Niddry Street, Edinburgh
22 Aug - Myles Power - 100 Saturday 22 August 2015
7:50 pm - 8:50 pm
SotF - Myles Power - AIDS Denialism... yep that’s a thing
Banshee Labyrinth, 29-35 Niddry Street, Edinburgh
Alan McClure Sunday 23 August 2015
7:50 pm - 8:50 pm
SotF - Alan McClure - Inspiration: Science or Soul?
Banshee Labyrinth, 29-35 Niddry Street, Edinburgh
Dr Graham Smith Monday 24 August 2015
7:50 pm - 8:50 pm
SotF - Graham Smith - Badgers and TB: black and white or 50 shades of grey?
Banshee Labyrinth, 29-35 Niddry Street, Edinburgh
Helen Arney Tuesday 25 August 2015
7:50 pm - 8:50 pm
SotF - Helen Arney Is In Her Element
Banshee Labyrinth, 29-35 Niddry Street, Edinburgh
Thomas Hind Wednesday 26 August 2015
7:50 pm - 8:50 pm
SotF - Thomas Hind - The Physics of Ghosts
Banshee Labyrinth, 29-35 Niddry Street, Edinburgh
Matt Parker Thursday 27 August 2015
7:50 pm - 8:50 pm
SotF - Matt Parker - Stands up for Maths
Banshee Labyrinth, 29-35 Niddry Street, Edinburgh
Charles Paxton and Gordon Rutter Friday 28 August 2015
7:50 pm - 8:50 pm
SotF - Charles Paxton & Gordon Rutter - Looking for Bigfoot in Edinburgh's Botanic Gardens
Banshee Labyrinth, 29-35 Niddry Street, Edinburgh
Dude where's my Hoverboard Saturday 29 August 2015
7:50 pm - 8:50 pm
SotF 2015 - the End of Fringe Binge
Banshee Labyrinth, 29-35 Niddry Street, Edinburgh
David Frank Sunday 30 August 2015
7:45 pm - 9:00 pm
SotF 2015 - David Frank - Sex, Love & Marketing: How To Market Yourself On Online Dating Sites
Banshee Labyrinth, 29-35 Niddry Street, Edinburgh